WHILE SHE SLEEPS Releases Physical Version of Full-Length Album, ‘The North Stands For Nothing’ with GOOD FIGHT MUSIC Today

Sheffield, England’s WHILE SHE SLEEPS is pleased to announce today’s release of the physical version of their November 2010 digital release, The North Stands for Nothing. The physical version is releasing with GOOD FIGHT MUSIC and includes an extra bonus track of their recently released single, ‘Be[Lie]ve’. The album is available at Hot Topic, FYE, and all of your favorite indie retailers like Newbury Comics, Hastings, and Zia. Specially-priced bundle packages are available at theGOOD FIGHT webstore now.


1. The North Stands For Nothing

2. Trophies

3. Crows

4. My Conscience, Your Freedom

5. Lost Above The Arches

6. Proud Of The Demon In Me

7. The Truth

8. Hearts Aside Our Horses

9. Be[Lie]ve (Bonus Track)

For more information on WHILE SHE SLEEPS, please visit these sites:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: