(New York, NY) — CHIMAIRA have announced a handful of tour dates this spring throughout Ohio and Michigan.

5/25/11 Flint, MI – The Machine Shop
5/26/11 Sandusky, OH – The Underground
5/27/11 Louisville, OH – The Carriage House
5/28/11 Cleveland, OH – Peabody’s Down Under
5/29/11 Geneva, OH – The Cove
5/30/11 Mentor, OH – Live Wire

The band is fresh out of the studio having completed their upcoming yet to be titled record due out later this year. After making headlineswith recent member changes and Charlie Sheen related shenanigans,CHIMAIRA are ready to get back to playing live shows.

CHIMAIRA is Mark Hunter (vocals), Rob Arnold (guitar), Matt DeVries (guitar), Emil Werstler (Bass), Sean Zatorsky (Keyboards/Samples) and Austin D’Amond (Drums).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: