THE QUILL -NEW VIDEO STREAMING :::: New Album “Full Circle” out now on Metalville Records

Sweden’s THE QUILL recently completed work on their second music video from their latest album, “Full Circle” which is available now on Metalville Records. Noisecreep is hosting a premiere of the video for “Medicine” HERE.

THE QUILL is back! Five years since their last studio album the band is ready to once again spread its musical gospel. The new album “Full Circle” is packed with heavy rock firmly rooted in the seventies but vibrant and updated rather than retro. Needless to say,  

THE QUILL is a band reborn. This is what they are meant to do. Great music and great shows will always find an audience.


Magnus Arnar (vocals)

Christian Carlsson (guitars)

Jolle Atlagic (drums)

Robert Triches (bass)


“The Quill” (1995)

“Silver haze” (1999)

“Voodoo caravan” (2002)

“Hooray! It’s a Deathtrip” (2003)

“In triumph” (2006)

“Full Circle” (2011)

For More Info Visit:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: