New UK Metal Band “Seven Deadly” Debut Music Video

New UK metal 5 piece SEVEN DEADLY have just released their debut music video ‘From This Darkness’.

The video can be viewed below.

From This Darkness is available as a free mp3 download* on the band’s website The song was produced by Will Maya
(The Answer/Breed 77)

Seven Deadly features members of the now defunct band PANIC CELL who played their last show at Sonisphere, Knebworth UK in July 2011.
The band are currently in production for their debut EP which is expected to be released in February.
Tour dates are to be announced soon.

Seven Deadly are:

Archie Wilson – vocals
H Virdee – Guitars
Dave Irving – Guitars/Keyboards/Backing Vocals
Bobby T – Bass Guitar
Rob Hicks – Drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: