James LaBrie releases digital EP, “I Will Not Break” today via InsideOut Music

Following up on the success of his recent studio album, “Impermanent Resonance”, Dream Theater’sJames LaBrie released a 9 song Digital EP entitled “I Will Not Break” today.

Check out the EP’s title-track “I Will Not Break” in a static video via the IOM YouTube channel here:


1. I Will Not Break (3:52)
2. Unraveling (3:31)
3. Why (3:45)
4. Coming Home (Alternate Mix) (4:23)
5. Jekyll Or Hyde (Demo) (3:48)
6. Just Watch Me (Demo) (4:17)
7. I Tried (Jason Miller Re-mix) (5:13)
8. Over The Edge (Mutrix Re-mix) (4:33)
9. Euphoric (NeonGenesis Re-mix) (4:41)

James LaBrie online:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: