GIRL ON FIRE Stream ‘NOT BROKEN’ On REVOLVERMAG.COM Debut Album Set For September 3 Release

“THE TAKEDOWN” Climbing The Charts At Radio And OCTANE


Band On Tour With BUCKCHERRY; Performing At AFTERSHOCK; New Dates With HALESTORM

Seattle rockers GIRL ON FIRE are teaming up with our friends at REVOLVER MAGAZINE to stream their debut album ‘NOT BROKEN’ in its entirety. With the record’s September 3 release less than a week away, you can now listen to the whole album here:

The first single from ‘NOT BROKEN’ is “The Takedown” and is currently rising the charts at SiriusXM OCTANE and terrestrial radio, to watch the music video click here. GIRL ON FIRE also recently released behind-the-scenes video reports offering a look at the album’s recording process – click to watch the reports on drumsguitar and bass. You can also watch a five-track album sampler and lyric video here.

Currently on the road with BUCKCHERRY, GIRL ON FIRE will wrap their summer tour with a performance at MONSTER ENERGY AFTERSHOCK in Sacramento, CA, September 14, where they will join CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS labelmates BUCKCHERRY, IN THIS MOMENT, OTHERWISE and the BUTCHER BABIES on a two-day festival lineup that also includes KORN, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, SHINEDOWN, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, VOLBEAT and a host of others. The band will then return home for two dates with HALESTORM September 20-22, with a new fall tour to be announced shortly.

Produced and mixed by Jay Baumgardner [PAPA ROACH, EVANESCENCE, SEVENDUST] and mastered by Howie Weinberg [NIRVANA, AEROSMITH, THE WHITE STRIPES], ‘NOT BROKEN’ is a combustible combination of crisp riffs and body-shaking rhythms, a guitar-driven thrill ride primed to take radio by storm and leave the world rocking in its wake.

In-stores September 3 on Century Media Records, the debut album is available now in exclusive pre-order bundles via


‘NOT BROKEN’ Track Listing:

1. The Takedown

2. Reminds Me Of You

3. Losing My Identity

4. One Step Away

5. Monster

6. Automatic Hurt

7. Believe

8. Ready To Fight

9. Break These Chains

10. Cut

11. Not Broken

12. Run



28: Springfield, IL – Boondocks

31: Mt Clemens, MI – Macomb Music Theater


01: Conneaut Lake, PA – The Beach Club

04: Tulsa, OK – Caine’s Ballroom

06: Houston, TX – Scout Bar

07: Tyler, TX – Click’s

08: Dallas, TX – Tree’s

10: El Paso, TX – Speaking Rock Entertainment Center

12: Chandler, AZ – Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

13: San Juan Capistrano, CA – Coach House





14: Sacramento, CA – Discovery Park




20: Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom

22: Seattle, WA – Showbox at the Market


GIRL ON FIRE online:

GIRL ON FIRE are (L-R in picture above):

Harry MacDonald – drums

Nicholas Wiggins – guitars

Austin Held – vocals

Nick McMahon – guitars

Josh Mouser – bass

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: